Reviews
Write Review

Recommended

February 1st, 2020

Entire family very much enjoyed this beautiful house. It's very spacious but mean time very warm and cozy. Everything was sparkling clean: the kitchen, the bathrooms, bed linen and towels are fresh and clean. Kitchen is loaded from clean silverware to electrical appliances, anything you may need during your stay. The yard is huge, lots of space for kids to run around, beautiful patio furniture to sit outside and enjoy fresh and crispy air. The hosts Laura and Rudy were very pleasant to communicate with, very helpful in anything we needed during our stay. Will definitely go back for family get togethers at Big Bear, and will reccomend the place to my friends and family.

- Lusine

Incredible home

February 1st, 2020

Excellent hosts, excellent communication and incredible home
 

- John

Very nice place

January 1st, 2020

Very nice house. Very spacious and clean! The horse shoe game in the back yard was also a bonus. Thank you! We would definitely get this again!

- Bri

Outstanding

January 1st, 2020

It was an outstanding house. It looked it even better in person than in the pictures.

- Tiffani

Highly Recommended

January 1st, 2020

Laura’s place was much better than expected. The house is huge with many rooms and beds which helped accommodate my big group. I would highly recommend this house to anybody and everybody.

- Ej

Large and Comfortable

January 1st, 2020

The house is large and comfortable, has a couple of social areas (living room and TV room) very cozy, good sized patio.
 

- Ludy

Can’t wait to go back.

December 1st, 2019

Large, lovely home with many large bedrooms and baths plus several family gathering spaces, large kitchen, lots of parking and a beautiful back yard. This was a family home and is set up as such. Great space for multiple couples or families with children, and has mobility accessible bedroom/bath on the first floor. The kitchen is fitted with everything you can imagine. Laura helped us secure rental chairs/ table for board games and firewood for two fireplaces, both very reasonably priced. We had a family gathering and everyone loved it. Great location off Big Bear Hwy and close enough to enjoy the Village but far enough to avoid all that traffic. We all took lots of great walks through the neighborhood. Can’t wait to go back.

- Susan

Highly recommend!

November 1st, 2019

Great place. Sparkling clean and super convenient to snow activities. My friends and I enjoyed the home. Highly recommend!

- Karishma

Great Time!

November 1st, 2019

The Airbnb is actually even nicer than on the pictures! I said as much to Laura and she told me that everyone says that! Very pretty cabin, with balconies in most rooms. The backyard is very pretty, and ended up being all the nature and snow we needed for the trip. Another thing we noticed was how CLEAN the space was! Oftentimes with Airbnb you get people that don’t want to hire a good cleaning service, or don’t maintain a space very well. This cabin was SPOTLESS, it was like staying in a hotel. We loved it, and couldn’t stop commenting on it the first day. All in all a great time!

- Ruby

superhost!

November 1st, 2019

A superhost is a superhost!. I’m thinking of staying there next time already. Thanking Laura and Rudy for their hospitality..

- Aji

Amazing Place

November 1st, 2019

This was our second time at this amazing place, all the amenities were spectacular, we love the location and the cleanliness of the place. Our whole family loved it

- Mario

coming back to every year!

November 1st, 2019

Ahhh, how to explain my experience at this Airbnb. Laura from the beginning was a gracious and accommodating host. Her communication skills are great and she’s easy to get a hold off but also quick to respond to any questions. Laura and her husband went out of their way to come to the house and show us around! Laura house was unbelievably clean and organized. Every part of the house was perfect and the outside area was spectacular with beautiful scenery! Thank you so much Laura for letting us host our small intimate wedding! This Airbnb will be somewhere I would recommend and will be coming back to every year!

- Lidia

AMAZING!!

October 1st, 2019

This place is absolutely amazing. Me and my husband wanted to celebrate our Union with our wedding party and it was all worth it. This place is a home away from home. All the details and the care that went in to making this place what it is was deeply appreciated. My husband and I as well as my guest didn't want to leave and all vowed to stay longer should we get a chance to experience this again. Thank you Laura!

- Latonya

Beautiful and Spacious

September 1st, 2019

This home is beautiful and spacious. The backyard was so relaxing. We sat outside most of the time. The kitchen was cozy and the family gathered and cooked all day, each day. It’s very close to the “Village” downtown area.

- Cristy

Amazing Place

September 1st, 2019

This place is amazing, there were so many places for different groups to gather, the children loved the rec room and the super fun back yard. We all appreciated the wonderful beds and bedding and the cleanliness of the entire house!

- Kamla

Will definitely book again.

August 1st, 2019

Pictures do not do this place justice. Beautiful 7 bedrooms had enough room for my entire family. Laura and her husband are amazing host and answered any questions I came up with within min. 10 min from the valley and the lake. Nice quite neighborhood, incredible backyard. Will definitely book again.

- Meliza

Wonderful

August 1st, 2019

Laura was very communicative. Their place was wonderful with a beautiful yard and plenty of space.

- Jamie & David

AMAZING!!

August 1st, 2019

We the most amazing time at this property, plenty of space inside and out, backyard is awesome . Everything that was needed to cook in the kitchen and the huge BBQ in the backyard was there for our use. We are already planning on our next trip back to Big Bear and hopefully this property will be available. Thank you Laura (seller) for you hospitality.

- Mario

Beautiful....

August 1st, 2019

Beautiful large home. Great backyard

- Shadi

Amazing!!!

July 1st, 2019

The pictures do not do this home justice. It is amazing!!! CNt wait to go back. We were a group of 12 and the house is so big you can get lost!!

- Nancy

great stay!

July 1st, 2019

Huge and clean place for our friend and family gathering. We had a great time. Thank you!

- Duan

Highly recommend!

July 1st, 2019

Just stayed for 4th of July. Laura is an amazing host. She was able to get us check in a little earlier, as she was on point communicating back when I had questions. The backyard is huge and our kids enjoyed every bit of it. Such a great host and amazing home. Highly recommend!

- Ervin

Amazing house

June 1st, 2019

Amazing house. super clean, comfortable, feels just like being at home. great backyard!

- Matias

Fantastic Place!

June 1st, 2019

This is a fantastic place. The pictures don't do it justice. Laura is a great host and she made the whole experience from start to finish very easy. If you want a beautiful, clean, and great stay in Big Bear, I highly recommend this place.

- Steve

Stunning!

June 1st, 2019

I took our graduating seniors for a retreat as they transition from high school to college. This home was perfect. The owner took the time to show us around and orient us to his home and make sure we had everything’s we needed to enjoy our stay. It was less than ten minutes for a morning hike or a visit to the lake. Pretty centrally located to restaurants and groceries. House was stocked with kitchen cookware and utensils making easier to prepare meals and snacks. The backyard was immaculate and was a nice spot for lunch or to to reflection activities. We hope to stay here again in the future.

- Elizabeth

Awesome!

May 1st, 2019

Laura is awesome and super responsive. The home is beautiful and was perfect for our group, amenities couldn't have been better and the property was just as described. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a large space up in Big Bear. PS - the back yard is amazing!

- Martin

Wonderful Getaway

May 1st, 2019

This house is a wonderful space for a large group gathering. I hosted a retreat here over the weekend and it was absolutely lovely. The house is large, but has a very warm feel. Laura was out of town, so her assistant Annie, met me at check in and gave us a quick tour and got us settled. Laura/Annie were a pleasure to communicate with and responded promptly to any message I sent. Annie was also easily reachable throughout my stay. More about the space - the kitchen is very well stocked with pots, pans, plates, utensils, etc. There is also a large pantry to unload any groceries, that was very helpful. The bedrooms and the common area were all beautifully decorated and very nice. The backyard is beautiful and quite large - my group played some yard games outside and had a wonderful time. Everything was clean and beautiful on arrival, which was greatly appreciated. Me and all of my guests felt very pleased with the home and would certainly come back.

- Gal

wonderful place to stay!

April 1st, 2019

This was a wonderful place to stay! It’s huge and comfortable. We were all so happy!

- Corina

fantastic stay.

March 1st, 2019

Superb host. Very responsive and very friendly. Will cater to whatever you need. Has great local tips as well. It was a fantastic stay.

- Mac

We will definitely be back!

March 1st, 2019

Laura was a great host. The house was spacious and had everything we needed. During the afternoon one of the circuit breakers tripped and we could not reset it because it was in the owners garage, but Laura had this resolved within minutes of my phone call. We will definitely be back!

- Jose

Totally Recommend

March 1st, 2019

A great place and what I love about it that all the amenities are available. It is Very comfortable, luxurious, and easily can fit 18 to 20 people. Beautiful backyard and loves the deck in the backyard as well that you can enjoy the view. If we aren’t aware of something how it functions, Laura is very responsive. Loves the service and I totally recommend Laura’s place for a big family reunion.

- Alaa

Wonderful!!❤

February 1st, 2019

It was AMAZING!!! Home is Gorges and Laura is Wonderful!!❤

- Maria

Great place

February 1st, 2019

Great place

- Guillermo

Beautiful Cabin

January 1st, 2019

This was a beautiful cabin, with all necessary amenities, and more. Cleanliness is extremely important to us, and this cabin was spotless. The kitchen was spacious and well equipped with everything you need from coffee maker to cutting boards and utensils. Laura was very kind and generous. her husband met us at the door and gave us a tour of the house. She helped with directions and things to do in the area. The master bedroom was incredible , it contained queen bed with fireplace, TV, balcony, jacuzzi tub and shower. The closet was huge as big as a room. the other bedroom master included 2 queen bed with bathroom and a balcony that overlooks the backyard. All rooms have a TV, 4 of the rooms have balconies. The garage has a pool table, couches and a refrigerator. The house overall met all of our expectations. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you Laura for your tips and help with cooking the ribs :)

- Anna

loved this place.

January 1st, 2019

We loved this place. It's close to the lake. It was easy to get around. The size of the house and the property is huge! The house is very clean.

- Paul

great stay!

December 1st, 2018

Laura and Rudy's home was a great space for our very large group! We enjoyed the house and backyard and were so thankful that the kitchen was well equipped. Thanks again for sharing your home with us!

- Kim

Great place

December 1st, 2018

Great place, huge! Everything you need inside.

- Marco

We hope to come back again

December 1st, 2018

The house was amazing and bigger than the pictures showed. It was sparkling clean and very cozy. There was tons of room for our children to play and plenty of space for the adults as well. We hope to come back again next year. Laura and rudy were excellent host.

- Derek

very pleased with my stay

November 1st, 2018

very beautiful home, great host, great location, house is well-maintained very pleased with my stay.

- Felipe

Amazing!

November 1st, 2018

Amazing! Beautiful home. Rooms are not set up the way is listed in the website but trust me that won't be an issue when you take a glance at the whole house. We just had to rearrange sleeping arrangements. I have traveled and each host is different which makes you bring along your own blankets, essentials and bath supplies. Let me tell you that you don't need to carry anything when visiting Laura's home she had more than what she needed to which makes you feel at home. From shampoo dispenser to towels extra blankets to kitchen essentials ohh and she also has lots of board games. My family and I fell in love with her home didn't want our vacation to be over. Definitely coming back hopefully during winter to be able to see the snow and enjoy of the snow activities.

- Nadia

amazingly thoughtful!

October 1st, 2018

Laura is a dream to work with and is so amazingly thoughtful! Her cabin is nicely appointed with everything her guests require - it's even better than the pictures!

- Peter

house is great

October 1st, 2018

This house is great, the host is super helpful and personable. The backyard is awesome, pool table in the game room works great. Kitchen and bathrooms super clean. Plenty of room in the house to relax and enjoy some family time. I recommend this home for your next vacation.

- Stephan

Perfect location!!!!!

October 1st, 2018

Laura and her husband were such gracious hosts, from beginning to end. Her home will forever hold a special places in our hearts. The memories my family and I made here will never be forgotten. Her home was clean, large and in a perfect location to everything you want and need in Big Bear! We will definitely be visiting here again in the future. Thanks again for everything :)

- Stephanie

Good

September 1st, 2018

If you have the good fortune to stay at this Airbnb, you will be very pleased with the cleanliness, special touches in every room, the big back yard, but most of all with the warm welcome provided by Laura, our host.

- Martha

such great hosts

September 1st, 2018

Laura and Rudy were such great hosts. Beautiful home inside and out. Laura takes pride in her home and it shows . The home is located near the end of culdusac with plenty parking. Neighborhood is nice and quite. With a great backyard with several seating to enjoy Bbq or simply stargazing. It was more than enough room to accommodate the 14 peopl we had in our party. Great for family reunions as it accommodates to every age. 1 master bedroom downstairs for those that may have trouble walking up and down stairs.

- Dayanna

we will definitely be back!

September 1st, 2018

If you are having a gathering with multiple families, this home is a great place for children and adults! Fishing is about a 15-20 minute drive to the lake and the village is an additional 10 mins away from the home. The community and neighbors are very nice. It really felt like a vacation because people are so kind and helpful. Laura and her husband Rudy were great hosts and very accommodating to all of our questions and needs. I think this place is great; it’s spacious and clean with many beds! The home felt very homey and had enough space for all 5 of our families. We enjoyed the backyard with the grill and had a lot of quality time! Thanks for making our trip memorable & we will definitely be back!

- Kristina

fabulous stay.

August 1st, 2018

Laura's place was amazing! We were looking for a large space that would accommodate our entire family and this place was perfect. There was plenty of room for everyone and you never felt crowded. The house is very clean and has everything you would need for a fabulous stay. I highly recommend this home!

- Robert

loved our time here!

August 1st, 2018

We booked this large home for a family reunion weekend trip. The house is large and has a lot of room and sleeping options for large groups. There is ample parking for several cars. It's nicely furnished and has multiple indoor sitting areas as well. Probably the best part is the back yard, which is very large and has multiple areas to enjoy, from patio tables next to a large pond and small waterfall, to grassy areas and the horseshoe pit. This is a good choice for a large group of people who need a central and beautiful location to gather. Potential renters should be aware that it is under the landing pattern for the small Big Bear airport, so small private planes do fly low overhead on their approach. But the airport isn't that busy and it's not that noisy since they are landing, not taking off, most of the time. We enjoyed the planes as an added attraction. Thanks to Laura and her husband for their hospitality!

- Mike

I would absolutely recommend

August 1st, 2018

Laura’s home is tucked in a quiet neighborhood that is close to everything and great for groups! I brought 14 people on a 4 day trip and we loved every minute of it! Plenty of common areas to hang out, tons of bathrooms, beds for everyone, big kitchen perfect for large meals and buffet serving. It was hot outside so we didn’t spend too much time in the backyard but the time that we did spend was awesome! We put a hammock next to the creek/pond and it felt like we were miles from anywhere I would absolutely recommend Laura’s Home for groups!!!

- Thomas

Comfy and spacious

August 1st, 2018

Super host is an understatement. Laura and her husband are truely passionate about this home and it’s up keep and your comfort. Everything from the front door to the pristine backyard were maintained to a high level that shows there commitment to your stay. The week we stayed was one of the warmest so far this year and they brought in 4 more fans that made all the difference in making us comfortable. Thank you Laura for your timely responses.

- John

Gorgeous and spacious

July 1st, 2018

Gorgeous and spacious home. Portable ACs and fans helped keep summer trip comfortable. Previous guest had stolen her iron (please don't be rude people!), but she went out and bought one for us to use right away. Highly recommend!

- S

Great place

July 1st, 2018

Great place to stay

- Binu

I would honestly say I will love to be back.

July 1st, 2018

The house was way more that what I expected. We had the privilege to stay for the week of 4th of July for our family reunion, and this place made everything better. The minute we walked in we completely fell in love with how clean and lovely it was, and the backyard was definitely a plus. We had room to have the kids play and enjoy the nice weather and also have a bbq and enjoy the day as a family. The host Laura was the sweetest, my family who met her had nothing but nice things to say about her. She responded to my messages right away. I would honestly say I will love to be back.

- Estephany

beautiful home

June 1st, 2018

This is a beautiful home with lots of space for large families or groups to spread out and enjoy. The inside and outside are beautiful and so enjoyable. Lots of extra blankets, seating, and plenty of kitchen flatware, dinnerware, glasses and pots and pans. We were thankful Laura and Rudy brought in portable window air conditioners, as there is no central air conditioning and it was getting warm in the late afternoons. They really helped. Whenever we needed something, they brought it ASAP and did everything possible to please us all. It was a super family reunion in this beautiful home.

- Judy

grateful to have stayed at your place

June 1st, 2018

Thank you so much, Laura! We appreciate how quick you responded to the air conditioning by purchasing additional units for our family. You are by far the friendliest airBnb hosts that I've encountered so far! Kindness goes a long way and we are grateful to have stayed at your place

- Stephanie

Perfect for family vacation

May 1st, 2018

It is a very big and nice house with huge backyard . Perfect for family vacation. Special thanks to Laura, she communicated well and help us a lot.

- Don

Wonderful & Relaxing!

May 1st, 2018

Laura is an amazing host, she gave us a detailed tour of the place and was very responsive. The house is super clean, had everything we needed, soundproof rooms, and has an wonderful backyard.

- Matias

Great

May 1st, 2018

The hot tub was great and backyard was fun for activities

- Luis

We would love to come back!

April 1st, 2018

We loved Laura's house!!! It was big enough to accommodate our group of 18 people. Laura is an amazing host. Very accommodating, responsive and caring. She has everything you need in the house. Kitchen is completely stocked and has everything for a large group of people. Beds are so comfortable, it was like sleeping at home. Backyard is big and beautiful. This house is sound proof unlike some traditional cabins. Special thank you to Hailey for meeting us and showing around. We would love to come back!

- Yelena

Would definitely consider for a future stay!

April 1st, 2018

Amazing house, excellent customer service from beginning to end. Would definitely consider for a future stay!

- Ionut

I would definitely recommend

March 1st, 2018

There were 13 adults, 1 toddler and 1 infant for our annual family trip. The cabin fit all of us and was very comfortable. Check in and check out was very easy. The backyard is incredible and there was a lot of bonding over some pool games! Laura was quick to respond to any questions before and during our trip. I would definitely recommend staying with Laura!

- Ailin

PERFECT

March 1st, 2018

This home was perfect for a large family. Very large with plenty of rooms. Can easily accommodate 20 people. Backyard was very nice, too! Highly recommended for a large party.

- Adrian

Beautiful home!

March 1st, 2018

This house was more than what we expected, there was extra things not mentioned on the post, it was amazing. Laura and her husband were willing to help and make our stay as comfortable as possible, my family enjoyed every minute here! We got snow the second day which made things 10x better. Fast responses from Laura and both times, help was given immediately. We loved our weekend in this beautiful home! I recommend it 100%.....

- Bibian

Very beautiful!

February 1st, 2018

Great big home. Very beautiful! Laura and her husband were very helpful!

- Hasib

Nice and comfortable

February 1st, 2018

Laura was very nice person, the house was very very nice and big and clean, more beautiful than the pictures (: i am really recommended and take it again in my next trip

- Yair

great stay.

February 1st, 2018

Laura and Rudy went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay. Thanks for the hospitality, we look forward to visiting again.

- Steven

Great place!!

January 1st, 2018

Great place!! Has so many rooms, more than we needed. Lots of extra amenities and the hostess was very quick and responsive to our needs.

- Kathleen

spacious and nice place.

January 1st, 2018

It was very spacious and nice place. It was better than expected! We really enjoyed our stay.

- Clara

we enjoyed our stay.

January 1st, 2018

The cabin is very spacious and great for gatherings. The kitchen is well stocked with pots and pans l, bowls, utensils. When we arrived. The cabin was very clean and inviting. We felt comfortable the whole weekend. Bedrooms are very roomy with soft blankets and the bathrooms were clean with luxurious towels and stocked with shampoo, conditioner and soap. We never ran out of hot water even with a large party. Unfortunately it was too early for snow but the backyard is HUGE and beautiful and once it snows, it will be even more beautiful. The host is a very responsive person and overall we enjoyed our stay. This is a great place for your family vacation.

- Long

wonderful...

December 1st, 2017

I stayed at Miss Laura’s place this past December for a Student Ministry retreat with our church. Miss Laura’s house was beautiful and she was definitely a great host. She was very accommodating, communication with her before and during our stay was a breeze, and the cleaners were also very friendly when we saw them upon arrival and when we visited the site prior to our stay. The house is located in a nice neighborhood (and we actually met some of the neighbors when we went for a walk), just a few minutes away from grocery stores by car. The house basically had everything we needed: kitchen was well equipped, the den, which served as our main room, had everything we needed, the bathrooms were wonderful... I can keep going. The kitchen and the backyard were my favorite areas. I have nothing but praises for this great house and even greater host!

- Katrina

perfect stay!

December 1st, 2017

Laura and her husband were super sweet and welcoming. The house was perfect for my family and friends. A lot of space and the backyard is huge ! All around great house and host :) !

- Ikia

nice place!

December 1st, 2017

Extremely nice place!

- Carolina

Perfect Getaway

December 1st, 2017

The place was perfect for our family getaway to Big Bear. It has plenty of space for 7 families! The property also has a big backyard for our kids to play. Laura was wonderful in showing us her beautiful home and giving us tips around the area. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely consider it in our future trips to Big Bear. Thank you again Laura!

- Darwin

comfortable and welcoming home

December 1st, 2017

Laura is quick with responses. The home is very beautiful and the pictures does no justice in describing the warm, comfortable and welcoming home. This home had everything we needed. I would 100% stay again and recommend this home to anyone (except my worst enemies).

- Troy

Wonderful

November 1st, 2017

A wonderful place

- 嘉楼

Awesome!

November 1st, 2017

Beautiful home and our host was awesome. We were in a pinch and needed a large cabin last minute. Our host responded to my request quickly and was great.

- Stephen

Beautiful home!

November 1st, 2017

Our group consisted of a total of 15 guests and the house accommodated us perfectly! Laura is an amazing host. She kept effective communication since the day we booked the house. When we arrived she was there to greet us and gave us a home tour and answered questions. We were pleased with the home because everything was as described and the location was great. Thank you Laura for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home! I definitely recommend this house to any large groups that are visiting the area.

- Margarita

Beautiful house

October 1st, 2017

Beautiful house and great comunicantion with owners

- Ricardo

Nice house

October 1st, 2017

It is a very big and nice house with huge backyard .There was 16 of us and no comlaints about clearnnes.Thank you Laura for great weekend.

- Erik

Gorgeous house.

September 1st, 2017

WOW, Gorgeous house. 7 beautiful bed room. Awesome masters bed room. Great personality. Everything was perfect. We had amaizing time in a beautiful manssion in big bear with a great host. Beautiful backyard and cozy living room. Fabulous dining area. Whatelse I can say....

- A

beautiful and very comfortable

August 1st, 2017

The home is beautiful and very comfortable. It comes with all the amenities and comforts of home. The backyard is beautiful and includes a horseshoe pit which was a lot of fun for our family. The owner and her family could not have been more kind and accommodating. This was by far our best experience with a vacation rental home.

- Ronald

very clean and tidy

August 1st, 2017

Laura has lived up to all the great reviews that everyone has left. Her home is very clean and tidy and the location was perfect. Laura responds to messages very quickly and gets any issues addressed immediately. I will be a returning customer. Thank you again Laura!!!

- Mike

recommendation

August 1st, 2017

This cabin exceeded our expectations for our immediate family reunion. Plenty of room for our families. Place is a lot bigger than what the pictures show. Backyard is gorgeous with plenty to see, do and enjoy. Cabin was clean, neighborhood is very clean and quiet. There is a separate den that has a door which acted as an eight bedroom. The Village is only about a 10 minute drive which was not bad at all. Laura and her husband were very promt to our needs and made the visit seamless. Overall we highly recommend this cabin and if still available will rent again. Thanks Laura and husband!

- Benjamin

clean and comfortable

August 1st, 2017

It's a good house, very clean and comfortable, like at home, I like it very much, Laura very nice, I and my friends have a good vacation. But I have a little bit of advice, upstairs is too hot in summer. Many people couldn't sleep, although the air conditioners worked hard. I thank it would be changed.

- Huasheng

Amazing house

July 1st, 2017

Amazing house for our family to spend the weekend

- Antoinette

The location was not good

March 1st, 2017

The location was not good

- Hamza

Very nice and spacious

February 1st, 2017

Very nice and spacious house with several rooms and areas to sit together and have good time. We really enjoyed our stay and Laura was extremely helpful in all aspects and really went the extra mile to make sure we were taken care of. The neighborhood is nice and offers very easy access with a relatively short drive to the main attractions of Big Bear. Snow Summit ski resort is about 10-15 min drive away but you need to leave early to avoid the traffic there. Highly recommended specially to large groups and those with kids of all age.

- Mazyar

Amazing place to stay

February 1st, 2017

Amazing place to stay specially for a large family get together...Laura(host) is amazingly awesome and she makes you feel like your home...thank you again for such a wonderful stay and weekend:)

- Rowell

We had a great vocation

February 1st, 2017

The house is huge! We had a great vocation on weekend. Thank you Laura! We definitely will recommend others to come!

- Mandy

Perfet for family vacation

January 1st, 2017

Nice house, perfet for family vacation. House is so big. And has a big back yard. Nice place. Special thanks to Laura, she communicated well and help us alot. Thanks Laura

- Priyath

Breath taking!!!!

January 1st, 2017

If you guys are looking for a family get a way. This place is the one, look no further. Breath taking!!!!

- Steven

We had a great weekend!

January 1st, 2017

This house was great for our group of multiple families with young kids. The backyard was huge and perfect for snow play. Quiet neighborhood. The owners were very helpful and considerate. They shoveled the snow off the driveway before our arrival and even brought us an extra space heater when we asked. We had a great weekend!

- Tricia

I will definitely go back again!

December 1st, 2016

It is a really nice place to hanging out with family or friends. I will definitely go back again!

- Xiaohui

Great

November 1st, 2016

great

- Junrong